Reviews

5.0 stars - based on 25 reviews

A flat tummy and a thin waist!

5.0 stars - Written on August 16, 2017

No matter how much I weighed, I have always had a “pot belly.” After laser liposculpture on my waist and abdomen, I have, for the first time, a flat tummy and a thin waist. Dr. Hogue is the ultimate professional. He is a talented liposuction surgeon who provided me with compassionate and professional surgical care, along with – flawless results.

by

I am thrilled with my results!

5.0 stars - Written on August 11, 2017

My entire experience at the Hogue Clinic for laser liposculpture was terrific. I am thrilled with my results. I strongly recommend Dr. Hogue for he is an expert and his staff are a delight.

by

I’m thrilled with the way everything turned out!

5.0 stars - Written on August 2, 2017

I can’t tell you how happy I am with the results of my laser liposculpture procedure. My face, chin and neck look wonderful and I’m thrilled with the way everything turned out! My whole experience from the procedure, to the care and compassion of your staff at Hogue Cosmetic Surgery was outstanding. Thank you!!

by

Love the way I look in my skinny jeans!

5.0 stars - Written on July 26, 2017

For my whole life I have hated my fat thighs. Having liposculpture at Hogue Cosmetic Surgery completely changed my body profile, and more importantly, my body image. Now I love the way I look in my skinny jeans!

by

Looking to Beat Genetics

5.0 stars - Written on July 19, 2017

The staff at Hogue Cosmetic was very friendly and professional. The staff made me feel comfortable about my procedure and my procedure goals. I was very satisfied with my results and would recommend Dr. Hogue to anyone looking to beat genetics.

by

The procedure was easy, with little discomfort.

5.0 stars - Written on July 13, 2017

I sought treatment for my knee with moderate osteoarthritis. I wanted to avoid knee replacement and a life on pain killer medications, while keeping and remaining active. While consulting with Dr. Hogue, I decided to also treat my severely damaged Achilles’ tendon on my other leg. The treatments were very successful. After 50 years of chronic pain in my Achilles’ tendon, it no longer hurts! My arthritic knee is also much improved, with greatly reduced pain and swelling, and no need for pain medications. I am active, walking mostly, and not being held back by my knee or my foot. The procedure was easy, with little discomfort. The whole staff was very kind, and kept me as comfortable as possible. Well worth it! After more than 2 years, I continue to do well.

by

My results from the laser liposuction procedure were amazing.

5.0 stars - Written on June 11, 2017

My results from the laser liposuction procedure were amazing. I highly recommend Dr. Hogue and Hogue Cosmetic Surgery to my patients for targeted fat removal and body contouring. I requested to include my name with my testimonial.

by

My legs look and feel great!

5.0 stars - Written on May 3, 2017

As a 24-year-old, I was nervous about having my veins checked out. I felt as though only older people should have vein issues. As an occupational therapist, I am always on my feet. I was constantly having pain in my legs and my veins were big and blue, making my legs look unsightly. After being seen at the Hogue Vein Institute, I ultimately decided to go through with the endovenous laser ablation procedure. I am very happy about my decision to do so. My legs look and feel great! I am so thankful to the staff at Hogue Vein. They were friendly and comforting throughout my whole varicose vein treatment process.

by

Hello again, shorts!

5.0 stars - Written on April 16, 2017

I wish I had done my endovenous laser ablation procedure years ago. I couldn’t believe how painless it was. I drove myself home afterwards! And what great results I got! The staff at Hogue Vein Institute was professional and kind. They had a welcoming demeanor. The staff took my health and well being very seriously.

by

The painful veins just disappeared. Gone!

5.0 stars - Written on March 1, 2017

The Hogue Vein Institute was the answer to my awful vein problems. I had gone through a right leg vein stripping procedure in 1998 that I vowed, I would never do again. Vein stripping was a very painful procedure with a very long recovery time. Later when my left leg started showing a huge, ropy vein down my thigh, I knew I had to get more vein treatment done. I saw the billboard for Hogue Vein Institute on my drive to Fargo. I decided to check them out to see if they could help me. Fortunately, Hogue Vein was totally able to help me. The vein treatment procedure was done in a clinic, not in a hospital. The anesthesia was all locally administered and I didn’t have to be put under general anesthesia. After the vein procedure, I was able to get up, walk on my legs, and carry on with my daily routine. The painful veins just disappeared. Gone! The commute to Fargo was so worth it. I would recommend to anyone with varicose vein problems to go to Hogue Vein Institute. You will be so glad that you did!

by

Dr. Dando was fantastic.

5.0 stars - Written on February 24, 2017

I suffered miserably with restless legs syndrome due to underlying varicose veins until my vein treatment at Hogue Vein Institute. The endovenous laser ablation procedure was nearly painless. Dr. Dando was fantastic. He actually kept me laughing throughout the procedure. After my treatments, I had less and less restless legs symptoms. Now, I can finally sleep at night. I would highly recommend Hogue Vein Institute. As an added bonus, my legs look great, too.

by

I consider my stem cell treatment to be a complete success.

5.0 stars - Written on January 2, 2017

I had a good deal of pain in both knees due to arthritis and a torn meniscus. I had difficulty going up and down stairs. I had trouble sleeping due to knee pain. I was considering a knee replacement, but investigated other alternatives because a knee replacement is risky and irreversible. I considered a stem cell therapy a low risk alternative because if it didn’t work, I wouldn’t be any worse off. Dr. Hogue at Minnesota Regenerative Medicine did a stem cell treatment on both of my knees in July of 2013. The procedure was simple. There was little pain. I went back to normal activities the next day. The end result is that I no longer have pain while going up and down stairs, and I no longer have pain waking me up at night. The best thing is that during the winter months I can continue being a ski instructor. I downhill ski three to five days per week, and last year I was on snow 90 days. Not bad for a guy in his 70s! I consider my stem cell treatment to be a complete success.

by

I am extremely grateful to Dr. Hogue and his staff.

5.0 stars - Written on December 18, 2016

My left shoulder and rotator cuff had lost significant range of motion and I suffered daily pain. I had resorted to ingesting prescription pain pills in order to sleep. I loathe having to take medications of any kind. I also despise having surgery as I am not a fan of “slice-n-dice”. I researched alternative options for treating my shoulder problem until I discovered Dr. Hogue at Minnesota Regenerative Medicine. After researching his background and receiving a free consultation with him directly, I knew this was the man to trust. My stem cells were isolated from fat harvested from my tummy area. The stem cells were then injected into my shoulder. My stem cell procedure was done in December of 2011. Now years later, I need to keep reminding myself that I actually had a shoulder condition in the first place. I am extremely grateful to Dr. Hogue and his staff. I am thankful that there is a medical professional willing to explore treatment options outside the conventional norms of his profession.

by

Within a month, I was running…

5.0 stars - Written on November 25, 2016

I had been suffering from knee pain for years, learning to deal with the daily pain by taking Advil on a daily basis. I was not a candidate for repair and was too young for knee replacement. This was simply a case of ‘older knees’ due to my years of sports and running, which I was not going to give up! I had taken up road biking with a vengeance to reduce the impact running had on my knees … but I still loved to run despite the pain. Following a stem cell treatment on both knees at Minnesota Regenerative Medicine, I biked for 30 miles a week later. My daily pain had decreased and the sharp intense pain I sometimes felt with certain movements was also occurring less frequently. Within a month, I was running … doing sprint intervals on the treadmill at a speed that normally would have required a handful of Advil! Fast forward several years since my stem cell treatment, I am still biking, running, and lifting weights 6 days a week. I am 56 years old … of course I have some aches and pains with the level of workouts I do, but I know that my knees are at a much better place having had the stem cell treatment. I am actually considering a second round of stem cell treatment within the next year. Thank you Dr. Hogue!

by

It’s given me a new lease on life!

5.0 stars - Written on October 8, 2016

A botched foot surgery at age 15 left me with chronic pain in my Achilles tendon that was 80% scar tissue. Decades of limping and favoring my damaged foot wore down the opposite knee. I exhausted what physical therapy and acupuncture could offer, and was still in pain. My stomach was ravaged by years of anti-inflammatory medication for treating my pain and yet, still the pain remained. Wanting to avoid a knee replacement, I chose to have a stem cell treatment on my foot and knee at Minnesota Regenerative Medicine. For the first time in almost 50 years, my foot and knee are pain free. I no longer take any pain medications. I am more active than ever and I am able to sleep without pain. Dr. Hogue and his staff were very caring and efficient, making the stem cell procedure as quick and comfortable as possible. I am able to do the things I want to do without the chronic pain. As the foot and knee heal they are becoming much more stable, and I no longer worry about further injuring them by misstepping. I’m so happy I did this. It’s given me a new lease on life!

by

I have returned to full strength.

5.0 stars - Written on September 5, 2016

I had a stem cell treatment for a chronic degenerative orthopedic condition at Minnesota Regenerative Medicine for my knees and shoulder. Since then, I have returned to full strength. Once again I can enjoy my activities like power lifting, hiking, and long bike rides.

by

I absolutely love my laser liposuction results!

5.0 stars - Written on August 21, 2016

I absolutely love my laser liposuction results! My abdomen and flanks were always the areas I disliked most when wearing clothes. Now I am comfortable wearing anything. I still work hard with my diet and exercise, but I am not constantly defeated due to those areas never changing. Working with Dr. Hogue and his staff was always great. They always answered my questions and concerns. Dr. Hogue knows how to contour perfectly, and I couldn’t be happier. I went to other places for consults, but it just never felt quite right. I would go back to Hogue Cosmetic Surgery in a heartbeat. I wish I would have done this five years ago!

by

I’m very happy with my treatment results.

5.0 stars - Written on July 22, 2016

Dr. Hogue is the ‘go-to’ doctor for laser liposuction. I’m very happy with my treatment results. Dr. Hogue and his staff are warm and welcoming. You won’t be disappointed going to Hogue Cosmetic Surgery.

by

My varicose vein treatment results are very pleasing.

5.0 stars - Written on June 25, 2016

My varicose vein treatment results are very pleasing. The vein treatments at Hogue Vein Institute were quick, effective, and minimally uncomfortable. I resumed my normal activities immediately. Finally, my varicose veins are no longer visible. Furthermore, my legs no longer swell.

by

I experienced how painless the endovenous laser ablation (EVLA) treatment was…

5.0 stars - Written on May 5, 2016

When I found Hogue Vein Institute, I was in need of help. With a history of varicose veins and a leg ulcer, I experienced how painless the endovenous laser ablation (EVLA) treatment was, and how it cured my varicose vein problem, including my ulcer. I would recommend Hogue Vein Institute to anyone in need varicose vein treatment.

by

It’s been one of the best things I have ever done.

5.0 stars - Written on April 15, 2016

I had laser liposuction by Dr. Hogue at Hogue Cosmetic Surgery nearly two years ago. It’s been one of the best things I have ever done. I work hard at staying fit. Yet, at 50 years of age, no matter what I did, I could not get rid of the fat layer covering and hiding my abdominal muscles that I knew were there. So, I highly recommend making the investment in yourself, it’s worth it!

by

Dr. Hogue is brilliant, forward thinking, and an artist.

5.0 stars - Written on March 22, 2016

There are 3 things I look for in a liposuction surgeon – a safe practitioner, fair pricing, and someone who can maintain the integrity of a woman’s curves. I got this and more at Hogue Cosmetic Surgery. Dr. Hogue is brilliant, forward thinking, and an artist. Surgeons from all over seek him out for training, which lets me know Dr. Hogue is a leader and a respected surgeon. I am so happy that I made a consultation one day and I found him.

by

The staff was kind, professional, and very attentive to my welfare and comfort.

5.0 stars - Written on February 27, 2016

I had two stem cell treatments in my heel area from Dr. Hogue at Minnesota Regenerative Medicine. The stem cell treatment was done to alleviate pain that I have endured from traumatic arthritis after fracturing my heel bone five years ago. The staff was kind, professional, and very attentive to my welfare and comfort. I have experienced an 80% improvement in heel pain relief and ankle mobility. This procedure, along with water aerobics, has allowed me to resume being active again and to enjoy life! Thank you, to the team at Minnesota Regenerative Medicine!

by

My vein treatment results were excellent.

5.0 stars - Written on January 13, 2016

I had varicose vein treatments done at Hogue Vein Institute. I was comforted by the knowledge and skill of their staff. I felt I could really trust them. My vein treatment results were excellent.

by

My shoulder pain went away completely.

5.0 stars - Written on December 3, 2015

Before my stem cell treatment was done on my right shoulder, I had constant pain. My shoulder range of motion was not good. It got to the point that I needed pain meds to sleep and to combat the pain. About three months after my stem cell treatment at Minnesota Regenerative Medicine, my shoulder pain went away completely. The pain has remained gone for over four years now since my treatment. My shoulder range of motion is 100% again. Thanks, Dr. Hogue!

by